Contact Us

CARSON CITY OFFICE

State of Nevada

Commission on Mineral Resources
Division of Minerals

400 W. King St., Ste. 106
Carson City, NV 89703

Google Location Map  Google.gif

(775) 684-7040 (phone)
(775) 684-7052 (fax)
ndom@minerals.nv.gov (e-mail)

Staff - Carson City Office

Mike Visher
Administrator
op: 775-684-7044
cp: 775-721-7625
mvisher@minerals.nv.gov
Robert Ghiglieri
Deputy Administrator
op: 775-684-7048
cp: 775-291-7825
rghiglieri@minerals.nv.gov
Sean Derby
Chief, Abandoned Mine Lands Program
op: 775-684-7047
cp: 775-721-0282
sderby@minerals.nv.gov
Lowell Price
Fluid Minerals Program Manager
op: 775-684-7045
cp: 775-721-1774
lprice@minerals.nv.gov
Lucia Patterson
GIS / Field Specialist - Geologist
op: 775-684-7053
cp: 775-721-1741
lmpatterson@minerals.nv.gov
Courtney Brailo
Field Specialist - Geologist
op: 775-684-7046
cp: 775-721-2726
cbrailo@minerals.nv.gov
Sherrie Nuckolls
Administrative Assistant IV
Valerie Kneefel
Program Officer II
op: 775-684-7042
vkneefel@minerals.nv.gov

LAS VEGAS OFFICE

State of Nevada
Commission on Mineral Resources
Division of Minerals

375 E. Warm Springs Rd., Ste. 205
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Google Location MapGoogle.gif
(702) 486-4343 (phone)
(702) 486-4345 (fax)
ndomlv@minerals.nv.gov (e-mail)

Staff - Las Vegas Office

Garrett Wake
Southern Nevada Programs Manager
op: 702-486-4344
cp: 702-427-8588
gwake@minerals.nv.gov
Rebecca Ely
Geologist - Mineral Education Programs
op: 702-486-3915
cp: 702-340-7953
rely@minerals.nv.gov
Deborah Selig
Administrative Assistant IV
op: 702-486-4343
ndomlv@minerals.nv.gov