

STEVE SISOLAK Governor STATE OF NEVADA COMMISSION ON MINERAL RESOURCES DIVISION OF MINERALS

400 W. King Street, Suite 106 Carson City, Nevada 89703 (775) 684-7040 • Fax (775) 684-7052 http://minerals.nv.gov/

Las Vegas Office: 2030 E. Flamingo Rd. #220, Las Vegas, NV 89119 Phone: (702) 486-4343; Fax: (702) 486-4345



RICHARD PERRY Administrator

The Commission on Mineral Resources will meet for a Special Meeting on: Thursday March 19, 2020 at Nevada Division of Minerals 400 W. King St., Suite 106 Carson City, NV 89703 1:45 P.M.

Due to the former location being closed we are now conducting this meeting at Nevada Division of Minerals.

Attached with this notice is the agenda for said meeting of the Commission. This notice is posted pursuant to the NRS as amended by the Legislature. This notice is to be posted at the following public places:

Legislative Counsel Building-Carson City State Library and Archives Division of Minerals- Carson City and Las Vegas Offices Capital Building-Carson City Notice.nv.gov (Nevada Public Notice) Interest Parties

The public may contact Sherrie Nuckolls at (775) 684-7043 or Email <u>SNuckolls@minerals.nv.gov</u> to request supporting material for the meeting described herein. The agenda and supporting material is available at <u>http://minerals.nv.gov/Commission/Meetings/</u> Items may be taken out of order. Two or more items may be combined. Items may be removed from agenda or delayed at any time. Public comment is time restricted to five minutes per speaker. No comment shall be restricted based on viewpoint.

Dated this 16th day of March, 2020

Members of the public can call in to a Teleconference Call Toll Free Dial In Number (877) 336-1280, Access Code: 9983858.

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES

Members of the public who are disabled and require special accommodations or assistance at the meeting are requested to notify the Division of Minerals, 400 W. King Street, Suite 106, Carson City, NV 89701 or by calling (775) 684-7043.

Ferry

Richard Perry, Administrator Division of Minerals

Commission on Mineral Resources Richard DeLong, Chairman; Large-Scale Mining Nigel Bain; Large-Scale Mining Robert Felder; Exploration and Development Josh Nordquist; Geothermal Resources